Full list of result from Ondo State presidential election as announced by INEC. PDP wins

Atiku Abubakar has won Ondo State, the eight officially declared presidential election result by Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC.

In the result announced by the returning officer, Prof. Kayode S, Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party got 275,901 votes, while President Buhari of the All Progressives Congress polled 241,769 votes.

See the breakdown below...

Total No: Reg Voters: 1,812,567

Total No: of Accredited: 598,586

Total Votes Cast: 586,827

Total Valid Votes: 555,994

Rejected Votes: 30,833








Popular posts from this blog

Taraji P. Henson to produce and star in film about Emmett Till's life (he was murdered at 14 by racist white men)

Comedian, McAbbey and wife, welcome a baby girl

This Original Certificate below was used to wrap suya for me last night

President Buhari promises Nigerians to work hard