WELCOME TO LYDIAUZONG'S BLOG

Latest

WELCOME TO LYDIAUZONG'S BLOG

This blog serves you the best of entertainment gist,celebrity gist,lifestyles, fashion,gossips and trends....

Wednesday, 3 June 2020

REGGAE ICON MAJEK FASHEK DIES AT 57

Tuesday, 2 June 2020

Elderly man caught molesting a lady inside a moving bus as they travel from Abuja to Akure (Video)

Sunday, 31 May 2020

HoganHost Review : 2020 Hosting Review

Monday, 25 May 2020

I've got nothing to do with them; Busola Dakolo warns

Friday, 22 May 2020

Nollywood actress Freshqueen Okogbuo celebrate her 36th birthday in grand style

Sunday, 3 May 2020

Lagos police command detain music director, Clarence Peters, over death of dancer and video vixen, Kodak

Saturday, 2 May 2020

Sunday, 26 April 2020

21-year-old man allegedly poisons his twin brother for money ritual (video)

Friday, 24 April 2020

You thought me how to make use of my eyes- Yule Edochie to Inedo

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Trey Songz celebrates his son as he turns one
Two new COVID19 deaths recorded in Lagos
17 Lagos hospitals exposed to coronavirus – Commissioner for Health, Akin Abayomi

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Adekule Gold writes to Simi: You are the reason I write the best love songs
How Abba Kyari's health reportedly took a turn for the worse hours before he was to be discharged
Abba Kyari, Buhari’s Chief of Staff, is dead.