WELCOME TO LYDIAUZONG'S BLOG

Latest

WELCOME TO LYDIAUZONG'S BLOG

This blog serves you the best of entertainment gist,celebrity gist,lifestyles, fashion,gossips and trends....

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Accident victim disappeared after taken to the hospital by a volunteer (photos)

Tuesday, 8 September 2020

Team Braid successfully won the 2020 bbn darling task; (photos)
Teenage Covid-19 patient 'is raped by an ambulance driver while being taken to hospital' in India
Woman allegedly stabs her fiance to death in South Africa
BBNaija 2020: Erica admits Kiddwaya played a role in her disqualification

Friday, 7 August 2020

E! News cancaled after 29 years on air due to the economic impact of Coronavirus

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

US rescinds order denying visas for foreign students

Saturday, 11 July 2020

NAF Airmen/Airwomen Recruitment Exercise (BMTC 2020)

Thursday, 18 June 2020

The music industry is demonic - Vanessa Mdee speaks on quitting music

Thursday, 4 June 2020

Wednesday, 3 June 2020

REGGAE ICON MAJEK FASHEK DIES AT 57

Tuesday, 2 June 2020

Elderly man caught molesting a lady inside a moving bus as they travel from Abuja to Akure (Video)

Sunday, 31 May 2020

HoganHost Review : 2020 Hosting Review

Monday, 25 May 2020

I've got nothing to do with them; Busola Dakolo warns

Friday, 22 May 2020

Nollywood actress Freshqueen Okogbuo celebrate her 36th birthday in grand style